EMA 2021 Election Slate

2021 Board Member Nomination Candidates	
Vice President, Vice Chair (2 year term)	Miranda Lewis – Triton Environmental Consultants
VP Education (2 year term)	Karen Pyne - Metro Vancouver
VP Marketing (2 year term)	Guy De Lorenzo - Summit Earthworks Jasmeen Jatana - ALS
Director-at-Large 2 year Term (2 Positions Open)	Brad Halsey - SNC Lavalin Mark Condon - Powertech Labs
Director-at-Large 1 year Term (4 Positions Open)	Steve Rosell - Summit Earthworks Michael Gill - SLR Consulting Graham Anderson - Uaviation Todd Zurowski - AGAT

Additional nomimations accepted for all positions in advance, and from the floor, of the AGM

Please email nominations to info@emaofbc.com

Returning Board Members (Positions Not up for Election in 2021)	
President	Bryan Shaw – CARO Analytical Services
Secretary	Kathleen Fyffe – CARO Analytical Services
Treasurer	Jennifer Nyland – Lawson Lundell LLP
VP Membership	Richard Pope – Dillon Consulting
VP Communications	Luke Dineley – Bordon Ladner Gervais LLP
IDirector-at-Large (2 Year Term)	Miranda Lewis – Triton Environmental Consultants
	Ann Clancy - Hatfield

Updated: June 22, 2021