2016 EMA of BC Board Members – Announced!

2016 EMA of BC Board Members
President – Leanne Harris, Sole Proprietor
Vice President – Stephanie Voysey, Concentric Engineering
VP Membership – Richard Pope, Dillon Consulting
VP Marketing – Amanda Hart, Sole Proprietor
VP Communications – Dino Rossi, Borden Ladner Gervias LLP
VP Education – Gord Buck, Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP
Secretary – Deneige McIntyre, Stantec
Treasurer – Bryan Shaw, CARO Analytical Services
Director at Large (2 year term) – Donna Bartel, Coast Mountain Bus
Anthony Collett, SLR Consulting
Andrea Harvey, Seaspan ULC
Tara Wight, Sole Proprietor
Director at Large (1 year term) – Louis Agassiz, A. Lanfranco and Associates
Leonard Firkus, Stormtec Filtration
Melissa Magnuson, AGAT Labs
Charlotte Olson, Port Metro Vancouver
Vanessa Osorio, Tervita

Past President – Carlos da Ponte, Sustainable Elements


The new board member profiles will be coming to the website soon!